visuals x juice


ultimate idiot-jerk.
January 27, 2008, 2:28 am
Filed under: hollywood. | Tags: ,

who is this idiot-jerk? ultimate warrior. & for those of u who don’t know who he is, he is an old wrestler on WWF & he was actually pretty good from what i remember. i’m guessing his career is down in shambles because now he’s talking about stuff in his blog. well, i just heard this guy had a lot to say about Heath Ledger’s death on his blog. i actually heard about it too late because about time i went to his blog 2 go check it out, he’s already taken it down, but he did have a recent post about Heath Ledger. not only did he take the old post down, but he’s shaken up the Heath Ledger fan base & needs security guards 2 protect his life.

apparently he said that basically Heath Ledger got what was coming to him & he deserve 2 die because he was in Brokeback Moutain & he was committing all kinds of homosexual activities & blah (correct me if i’m wrong).  he actually had the nerve to say that it was good that he was dead because now his daughter could be able to live with out confusion. wait, let me quote directly from his blog.

 “His kid is without a father, yes, but the negative influence is now removed and his own child has the chance for a full recovery.” this was from the blog post after the old blog post stating that Heath Ledger deserved to die.

his recent blog post goes on to say “In the interest of full disclosure, I must tell you I have watched Brokeback Mountain no less than 45 times and I own the Limited Edition DVD, signed by Willie Nelson a short time after he wrote that queer cowboy song as a tribute to the courage of the producers and actors who broke such incredible creative ground when they made their agenda-less movie. Serious. Until I saw Bendover Brokeback, Braveheart was my favorite movie. But the love scenes of Brokeback sucked me right in and I had no choice but to give myself over to the passion of its wide open range, if you get my drift. Such courage this young man and his colleagues have. Reminds me of the courage of classic movie stars, where during the War they enlisted and flew bomber planes and fought on frontlines, then came back and picked up their lives and careers right where they left off, without anti-American sentiment, whining and complaining, or self-destructive self indulgence. I’m equally inspired.”

 jfk’s opinion: what the fuck is wrong with this old blow-hard. something’s u just don’t need to state ur conservative opinion on because it makes u sound truly ignorant. it just pisses me off so much that i can’t even think of the right words to say so i can respond to his dumb ass. UGH!

but i just wanted 2 bring this to all the Heath Ledger fans attention.

here’s the link 2 the ultimate fighter’s blog; http://www.ultimatewarrior.com/blog/2008/01/23/dead-long-before-28/



the war of the arm band.
January 27, 2008, 1:18 am
Filed under: jfk's life.

 

it started when my mom took my nephew’s arm band. & the tug of war began. 

mom had a good grip until….

hoorah!

kai’s victorious!